Request a Test Drive

Our Team

CEO - Shaman Wheels Pvt. Ltd
 Mr. Amit Jain
amit.jain@teamshaman.com
V.P. Sales & Marketing
 Mr. Ashish Parab
ashish.parab@teamshaman.com
+91 9833165065
General Manager - Service
Mr. Samir Sawant
samir.sawant@teamshaman.com
+91 9870500620
HOD Sales- Vashi
Mr. Valerian Rodrigues
valerian.rodrigues@teamshaman.com
HOD Sales- Kalina
Mr. Ashraf Khan

ashraf.khan@teamshaman.com

9619890333
HOD- Customer Relations
Ms. Reshma Jadhav
 reshma.jadhav@teamshaman.com
9619313416