Request a Test Drive

Our Team

CEO- Shaman Wheels
Mr. Ravi Srinivasan
ravi.srinivasan@teamshaman.com
V.P. Sales & Marketing
Mr. Ashish Parab
ashish.parab@teamshaman.com
+919833165065
General Manager - Service
Mr. Samir Sawant
samir.sawant@teamshaman.com
+91 9870500620
VP Sales- Pre Owned Cars
Mr. Faisal Lakhani
gmusedcars@teamshaman.com
+919167100686
HOD Sales- Kalina
Mr. Ashraf Khan
ashraf.khan@teamshaman.com
+919619890333
HOD- Sales- Vashi
Ms. Anita Kadam
 aneeta.kadam@teamshaman.com
 9820436536
Service Manager- Churchgate
Stavan Oza
Stavan.oza@teamshaman.com
+919619890305
AGM- After Sales
Mr. Hitesh Pujary
hitesh.pujary@teamshaman.com
+919167583347
Service Manager- Goregaon
Mr. Sabir Shaikh sabir.shaikh@teamshaman.com
+919619890388
HOD- Marketing
Mr. Abhishek Basu
mbmarketing@teamshaman.com
+919619890331
Branch Head- Kalina
Mr. Thomas Chandy K thomas.chandy@teamshaman.com
+919167939984
Lead CRM- Sales
Ms. Veena Dsouza
veena.dsouza@teamshaman.com
+919619313416
Lead CRM- After Sales
Ms. Deepali Namjoshi deepali.namjoshi@teamshaman.com
+919167874346